FIND A THERAPIST KWA-ZULU NATAL

THERAPIST EMAIL ADDRESS CELL NO. LAND LINE NO. LOCATION
Beryl Johnson
Private Nurse Practitioner
beryli@xsinet.co.za 082 511 9463 Westville, Durban, KZN
Diane Godfrey
Physiotherapist
godfreyfam@vodamail.co.za 082 446 1655 Howick, Durban, KZN
Eira Hadebe
Physiotherapist
eirahadebe@msn.com 031 904 1467 Amanzimtoti, Durban, KZN
Gaby Stein
Private Nurse Practitioner
gabycsernyanszky@gmail.com 084 581 3894 Dundee, KZN
Jacqui Cloete
Physiotherapist
japhysio@telkomsa.net 083 626 1329 035 753 2924 Richards Bay, North Coast, KZN
Jessica Wakelin
Physiotherapist
jessica@jamrehab.co.za 079 505 2960 Umhlanga, Durban, KZN
Karen Davy
Private Nurse Practitioner
karen@kared4.co.za 076 297 4457 Pennington, South Coast, KZN
Leoni Rowan
Private Nurse Practitioner
medi-coast@telkomsa.net 072 709 3732 Margate, South Coast, KZN
Leyya Adam
Physiotherapist
adamleyya@gmail.com 078 109 1633 Belfort, Pietermaritzberg, KZN
Liesl Way
Physiotherapist
liesl@physioquip.co.za 084 265 0999 Westville, Durban, KZN
Maxine Blane
Private Nurse Practitioner
max.blane@gmail.com Ballito, Durban, KZN
Nicolette Visser
Physiotherapist
nix@activebalance.co.za 083 661 2766 Hillcrest, Durban, KZN
Maritha (Ziets) Roets
Private Nurse Practitioner
Interative
Somatologist
zietsr@vodamail.co.za 071 289 0633 Pinetown, Durban, KZN
Siegie Fitzjohn
Private Nurse Practitioner
wounds@nurserve.co.za 083 653 1931 Glenwood, Durban, KZN
Sinead Owen
Physiotherapist
sinead@hgphysio.co.za 073 732 6252 Savannah Park, Umhlanga, KZN
Zubeda Vahed
Physiotherapist
zvahed@ion.co.za 082 378 6047 031 209 5451 Sydenham, Durban, KZN