FIND A THERAPIST WESTERN CAPE

THERAPIST EMAIL ADDRESS CELL NO. LAND LINE NO. LOCATION
Amelda Simpson
Registered Nurse
amswoundcare@gmail.com 079 887 4220 Panorama, Cape Town
Astrid Koch
Physiotherapist
physiocarola@mweb.co.za 072 079 1839 Hout Bay, Cape Town
Chantelle Van Den Berg
Physiotherapist
info@paardevleiphysio.co.za 071 889 2356 Paardevlei, Somerset West
Denicshka Uys
Registered Nurse
duyswoundcare@gmail.com 076 679 0436 Durbanville, Cape Town
Desiree van der Vyver
Occupational Therapist
desireevandervyver@gmail.com 082 390 3858 George, Western Cape
Dorothea van Schoor
Registered Nurse
tvschoor@gmail.com 082 442 7694 Greyton, Cape Town
Este Mellet
Physiotherapist
este.mellet@gmail.com 071 683 7492 Paarl, Western Cape
Ina Strijbis
Registered Nurse
inastrijbis@yahoo.co.za 079 032 1407 Paarl, Western Cape
Isabeau Neethling
Physiotherapist
info@parklandsphysio.co.za 073 167 6379 021 557 2870 Parklands, Cape Town
Jennifer Dunn
Occupational Therapist
info@otpractice.co.za 082 563 5410 Durbanville, Cape Town
Kate Brinckman
Physiotherapist
kgbrinckmann@gmail.com 074 589 6925 Oranjezicht, Cape Town
Kathy Greathead
Physiotherapist
reception@greatheadbonellie.co.za 082 829 5483 Diep River, Cape Town
Malcolm Freedman
Orthotist
malcolm@orthopro.co.za 082 558 3854 Foreshore, Cape Town
Mamloko Mutheketela (Dr)
Doctor
mamoloko2mcm@gmail.com 061 027 8423 Panorama, Cape Town
Mariëtte Conradie
Physiotherapist
mc@marietteconradie.co.za 072 607 3531 Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Marne Schaefer
Occupational Therapist
marne.schaefer@gmail.com 083 351 7641 Paarl, Cape Winelands
Mereille Pursad
Occupational Therapist
mereille.pursad@westerncape.gov.za 072 910 5572 Rondebosch, Southern Suburbs
Terri-Ann Abrahams
Occupational Therapist
Terri-Ann.Abrahams@westerncape.gov.za 071 492 5231 Kayelitsha, Cape Town
Wendy Greathead
Occupational Therapist
wstanford@gmail.com 072 731 0836 Diep River, Cape Town