FIND A THERAPIST WESTERN CAPE

The Healthcare Practitioners listed below have completed 135 Hours of Lymphoedema Certification Course Training. 

Therapists who complete the ILWTI Lymphoedema and Wound Care Course “Credentials are CLWT”= Certified Lymphoedema & Wound Therapist.

Therapists who complete the LEA Lymphoedema Management  Course “Credentials are CLT” = Certified Lymphoedema Therapist.

 

THERAPIST EMAIL ADDRESS NUMBER WEBSITE LOCATION
Ayesha Behardien
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
Ayesha1.Behardien@westerncape.gov.za 076 181 2643 Western Cape
Ayesha Jattiem
Physiotherapist, CLT
ajattiem03@gmail.com

076 260 6749

021 510 0969

Western Cape
Astrid Koch
Physiotherapist, CLWT
physiocarola@mweb.co.za 072 079 1839 Hout Bay, Cape Town
Amanda Marshall            Occupational Therapist, CLT amandaabrackmann@gmail.com 076 388 9396 Western Cape

Amee Rust        Occupational Therapist, CLT

info@ameerust.com 079 403 7257 Someset West, Western Cape
Amelda Simpson
Registered Nurse, CLWT
amswoundcare@gmail.com 079 887 4220 Panorama, Cape Town
Corien Theron
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
Corien.Theron@westerncape.gov.za 082 998 0309 Western Cape
Corne Barnardt
Occupational Therapist, CLT
cbarnardt@icloud.com 083 436 3617 George, Western Cape
Denicshka Uys
Registered Nurse, CLWT
duyswoundcare@gmail.com 076 679 0436 Durbanville, Cape Town
Desiree van der Vyver
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
desireevandervyver@gmail.com 082 390 3858 George, Western Cape
Dorothea van Schoor
Registered Nurse, CLT, CLWT
tvschoor@gmail.com 082 442 7694 Greyton, Cape Town
Este Mellet
Physiotherapist, CLWT
este.mellet@gmail.com 071 683 7492 Paarl, Western Cape
Ina Strijbis
Registered Nurse, CLWT
inastrijbis@yahoo.co.za 079 032 1407 Paarl, Western Cape
Isabeau Neethling
Physiotherapist, CLWT
info@parklandsphysio.co.za

021 557 2780

083 564 9955

www.parklandsphysio.co.za Parklands, Cape Town
Jennifer Dunn
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
info@lymphatictherapycentre.com 079 037 5820 www.lymphatictherapycentre.com Durbanville, Cape Town
Kate Brinckman
Physiotherapist, CLWT
kgbrinckmann@gmail.com 074 589 6925 Oranjezicht, Cape Town
Kathy Greathead
Physiotherapist, CLWT
info@constantiaberghumanperformance.co.za

072 614 1289

021 715 5671

www.constantiaberghumanperformance.co.za Diep River, Cape Town
Lauren Engelbrecht
Physiotherapist, CLWT                                           

lolz.engelbrecht@gmail.com

 

076 285 3942 Cape Town
Lieske McWalter
Registered Nurse, CLWT
lieskewegelin@gmail.com 072 369 7848 Western Cape
Marzanne Altin (Jv Rensburg)    Orthotist, CLT info@mjvrensburg.co.za 072 386 5952 Sea Point, Cape Town
Mariëtte Conradie
Physiotherapist, CLWT
mc@marietteconradie.co.za 072 607 3531 Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands
Malcolm Freedman
Orthotist, CLWT
malcolm@orthopro.co.za 021 422 4599 www.orthopro.co.za Foreshore, Cape Town
Mamloko Mutheketela 
Doctor, CLWT
mamoloko2mcm@gmail.com 061 027 8423 Panorama, Cape Town
Marne Schaefer
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
marne.schaefer@gmail.com

083 351 7641

021 872 0530

 

www.paarlot.co.za

 

Paarl, Cape Winelands
Maria von Fintel
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
Maria.Von.Fintel@westerncape.gov.za 078 047 9602 Western Cape
Mereille Pursad
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
mereille.pursad@westerncape.gov.za

072 910 5572

021 656 5038

Rondebosch, Southern Suburbs
Natalie Pimm    Massage Therapist, CLT massage.nataliepimm@gmail.com 072 607 4089 Velddrif, Western Cape
Tahseen Ahmed
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
Tahseen.Ahmed@westerncape.gov.za 082 296 8122 Cape Town, Western Cape
Terri-Ann Abrahams
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
Terri-Ann.Abrahams@westerncape.gov.za 071 492 5231 Khayelitsha, Cape Town
Tracey Jacobs
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
traceylynnejacobs@gmail.com 082 527 5936 Western Cape
Wendy Greathead
Occupational Therapist, CLWT
info@constantiaberghumanperformance.co.za

072 614 1289

021 715 5671

www.constantiaberghumanperformance.co.za Diep River, Cape Town